Father and Son

When im feeling a little down, sometime i just wanna escape, run away as far as possible. Or i just can find other activity in a rush seems like i just get in that activity, focus in that, forget all my problems. But when that activity was over, the problem comes again. It’s hard and it becomes harder to ignore it again. Now i realize if i never face it, the same problem will always come.

The old man said, I was once like you are now and I know that it’s not easy to be calm when you’ve found something going on. Take your time, think a lot, well think of everything you’ve got. This is life. We will always find problems all the time, if we can solve it, other hard problems come, but if we still can handle it, the harder problem comes. That’s called LIFE. We will be stronger if we can pass every problem that come.

Don’t blow your hand if u feel like you’re alone, no, u’re not alone, everybody gets hurt sometime to know u feel alone, coz u are not alone.

Artist: Ronan Keating feat. Yusuf Islam

Album: 10 years of Hits

Title: Father and son

Father :

It’s not time to make a change

Just relax, take it easy

You’re still young, that’s your fault

There’s so much you have to know

Find a girl, settle down

If you want, you can marry

Look at me, I am old

But I’m happy

I was once like you are now

And I know that it’s not easy

To be calm when you’ve found

Something going on

Take your time, think a lot

Well think of everything you’ve got

For you will still be here tomorrow

But your dreams may not

Son:

How can I try to explain

When I do he turns away again

It’s always been the same

Same old story

From the moment I could talk

I was ordered to listen

Now there’s a way and I know

That I have to go away

I know I have to go

Father :

I was once like you are now

And I know that it’s not easy

To be calm when you’ve found

Something going on

But take your time, think a lot

Well think of everything you’ve got

For you will still be here tomorrow

But your dreams may not

All the times that I’ve cried

Keeping all the things I knew inside

It’s hard, but it’s harder

To ignore it

If they were right I’d agree

But it’s them they know, not me

Now there’s a way and I know

That i have to go away

I know I have to go

3 thoughts on “Father and Son

  1. Nice info, salam kenal mbak. Mohon maaf sebelumnya bolehkah saya menggunakan gambar father andson di atas untuk salah satu posting dalam blog saya? terima kasih ^_^

    • Makasih, salam kenal juga ^^, sebenarnya gambarnya ga ada cr-nya n it’s not belong to me,, silahkan saja pake🙂

Leave a Reply

